heading-contact

Toll Free 1-800-668-2468

Ph. 1-905-899-3399

Fax 1-905-899-3499


K.A.M. Trucking Inc.
54028 Wellandport rd.
Wainfleet, ON Canada
L0S 1V0


Contacts
Dispatch
Cameron  |  Ext. 238  |  cameron@kamtrucking.com

Roy  |  Ext. 232  |  roy@kamtrucking.com

Jonathan  |  Ext. 225  |  jonathan@kamtrucking.com

Group Dispatch Email
dispatch@kamtrucking.com

Controller
Brian  |  Ext. 222  |  brian@kamtrucking.com

Accounts Receivable / Administration
JoAnne  |  Ext. 221  |  joanne@kamtrucking.com

Shop
Tim |  Ext. 227

President
Karl  | Ext. 230  |  karl@kamtrucking.com



page8-dsc02367