Heading Contact

Toll Free 1-800-668-2468
Ph. 1-905-899-3399
Fax 1-905-899-3499


K.A.M. Trucking Inc.
54028 Wellandport rd.
Wainfleet, ON Canada
L0S 1V0



Contacts
Dispatch
Cameron  |  Ext. 238  |  cameron@kamtrucking.com
Roy  |  Ext. 232  |  roy@kamtrucking.com
Jonathan  |  Ext. 225  |  jonathan@kamtrucking.com

Group Dispatch Email
dispatch@kamtrucking.com




Controller
Brian  |  Ext. 222  |  brian@kamtrucking.com

Accounts Receivable / Administration
JoAnne  |  Ext. 221  |  joanne@kamtrucking.com

Shop Foreman
Doug  |  Ext. 227
Shop Line  |  Ext. 228

President and V.P.
Mark  |  Ext. 231  |  mark@kamtrucking.com
Karl  | Ext. 230  |  karl@kamtrucking.com




DSC02367